Key Dates and Deadlines

Registration & Accommodation

May 2020 - Online registration opens
Friday, August 7, 2020 - Early Bird Draw deadline
Friday, October 2, 2020 - Final registration deadline
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - Last day to get guaranteed Summit rates for hotel rooms – after this date, the discounted room price will be honoured based on space and rate availability only.
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Expense claim submissions due

*If cancelling your room reservation, you must inform the hotel at least three (3) days before your check-in date in order to avoid a penalty.

HQP

Monday, April 27, 2020 - Abstract submission open
Monday, June 8, 2020 - Submission deadline to be considered for Travel Award (HQP only)
Monday, July 27, 2020 (week of) - Travel Award notifications
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Final Abstract submission deadline

Refund/Cancellation Policy

Requests for cancellation of registration received up to and including Friday, September 25, 2020- Full refund
Requests for cancellation of registration received from Saturday, September 26, until Monday, October 12, 2020 – 50% refund
Requests for cancellation of registration received on or after Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - No refund